Sunday, January 15, 2017

How To Stop Or Unsend The Message Which You Have Send By Mistake In Whatsapp


Whatsapp is one the largest used instant messaging application which is free available for the smartphone .It uses the internet connection to send Messages,Voice calls ,Video calls ,Images etc . Many times while using whats app we send the message by mistake to whom we don not want to send. From this the message goes to the wrong person and you can’t stop the message from going to the wrong person.If the message was delivered to the person the problem will increase.

Now I am going to tell you how to stop the send message to the wrong person.

If you have send the message to person by mistake the instantly close the mobile data connection of your phone remember you have to do it instantly. If you miss the closing of the mobile data connection of your phone click on the cross sign on the message. From this the message will be unsend.

You can also switch on the flight mode of the phone when you send the message to the wrong person. From this all the network in your phone will close including mobile data, WiFi ,Bluetooth etc.
You can also Instantly block the person which you have send the message by mistake from this the message will save from sending. After that you can unblock the person which you have blocked. Remember you have to unblock the the person after 30 days because whatsapp can restore the message for 30 days.

By using these tricks you unsend the message which you have send by mistake to a person.
        

                          Read more about Whatsapp      

No comments:

Post a Comment